Natalia & Rafa Engagement Session at Brickell, Miami

“I’ve never had a moment’s doubt. I love you. I believe in you completely. You are my dearest one. My reason for life.”- Atonement Rafa & Natalia met because as they say everything simply led them to that moment, I dare to say it was fate, just that simple… when love is meant to happen, it will, no matter the amount of force it will happen because it is meant to. It’s funny how life works, but it is also magical, that you can find the one your soul has been waiting for without even expecting it and when you do…well that’s when the real fireworks start. Rafa is madly in love with Natalia, he seems to be in tune with her always. They make each other laugh in the sweetest way and it is quite simply easy to fall in love with these two. Obviously I am love’s biggest cheerleader so when I get couples that are sweet, funny and in love, well really…what else is there 🙂 xo Vanessa 52 54 51-2 56 57 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 68 69 70 73 74 75 77 78  

Leave a Reply

