Gillian & Steven Wedding at the Gran Melia Resort (Part I)

“Why do you wanna be married to me for anyhow? …So I can kiss you anytime I want”- Sweet Home Alabama

When you have passion, at least to me, you have everything. Passion is what makes you want to be more, want to have more and love more, even more than you ever thought possible. The reason why we love so much is because we are passionate souls and to me Gillian is the perfect embodiment of true and real passion. She shines when she is with Steven, he is her shining star, her knight, the man she was meant to marry  no matter what. They are a perfect pair and may I say they will make one beautiful family because they are just both so Stunning!

Thank You so Much for letting me document your love, for trusting me and letting my creative side spark. You are an amazing couple, with one amazing family. May your love be forever bright. xoxo Vanessa

Wedding Planner: Socorro Alicea for Ever After Events

Cake: C+M Cake Designers

Dress: Anne Barge 

Shoes: Christian Loubotin

Music: DJ Rockhand 

Venue: Gran Melia Resort 

Video: Ferrer Video

Makeup & Hair: Didi Saldana 

Leave a Reply

