Luz & Jeff Wedding at Casa Olimpica

“I will have poetry in my life. And adventure. And love. Love above all. No…not the artful postures of love, not playful and poetical games of love for the amusement of an evening. but love that…overthrows life. Unbiddable, ungovernable, like a riot in the heart, and nothing to be done, come ruin or rapture.” – Shakespeare In Love

There is a certainty in knowing that you have arrived, at the perfect moment and without a doubt into the arms of the person who will hold you there forever and keep you safe. I believe when Luz found her love in Jeff’s arm she was home and when she said I do…YES I will marry you my love…she arrived forever in the haven that is their love. And I was lucky enough to be able to document their tenderness, their laughs, smiles and big hearts. Of course it was not to bad that I had such a Gorgeous Couple!

Thank You Both for being in love and making love look so beautiful! xoxo Vanessa

Decor: The always fab Blanco by Mara 

Ceremony: Sagrado Corazon Santurce

Reception: Casa Olimpica

Dress: Radel Novia

 

Leave a Reply

