Jisabelle & Erick Engaged at Old San Juan


“You are the answer to every prayer I’ve offered. You are a song, a dream, a whisper and I don’t know how I could live without you for as long as I have. I love you, more than you can ever imagine. I always have, and I always will”- the notebook

I met Jisabelle last year, the instant I did there was something about her that was just magnetic and the way she talked about Erick, you could tell she was passionately and madly in love with this man and when I met him this month for their engagement session I knew that there love was one of those “cupcakes filled with jam and topped of with extra frosting”–a perfectly assembled love– It is everything about them, the way they make each other smile and how a simple touch leads the other, how they are both peaceful when they are together and don’t take anything too seriously. I can’ wait for your wedding, because I know it will be so meaningful and those are my favorites! xoxo Vanessa

2 responses to “Jisabelle & Erick Engaged at Old San Juan

  1. AAAAAHHHHHH I’m soo friggin excited! I woke up this morning and saw that you tagged so I immediately ran to the computer called Erick to come upstairs (he thought something happened) when I told him I thought our pics were up he freaked out too… lol. Thank you for capturing our love and peace for one another. You are amazing and truly have multiplied your gifts in the eyes of God, because you have done so much with this one God’s given you.

Leave a Reply

