Kathia & Roberto Engaged

 

Love… it surrounds every being and extends slowly to embrace all that shall be.- Khalil Gibran

It’s a simple fact, that once you realize you have found your perfect match there really is no point in looking anywhere else, for no one will ever compare and it will never be enough. Because that love you feel when you hold each other and that spark that flickers when you look at them across a room is in its infinite moment that which was meant to be. It is that simple truth which I can see in Kathia & Roberto, that reality of pure mastered love.

We met at a Starbucks, I first met Roberto, we sat and chatted about different things and in between we talked about photography, it was funny to me, because I usually always meet the bride first, but Kathia was running a bit late that day so I chatted it up with the groom and I knew after around five minutes that I wanted to be their photographer and after five seconds with Kathia, it was a match made in photography heaven. I remembered him telling me that day that he didn’t like photos and could usually come out looking strange…boy…was he so off…Roberto, I think you did a marvelous job and Kathia, well honestly you are just way to GORGEOUS! I can’t wait for your wedding this January. xoxo Vanessa


Leave a Reply

