Neysa & Emmanuelle Engaged

If we hold on together
I know our dreams will never die
Dreams see us through to forever
Where clouds roll by
For you and I

— “If We Hold On”
Love blooms in the most beautiful and unexpected places and when it does you find that when you love someone you will go to the ends of the earth for each other. Neysa & Emmanuelle have shown that they are commited to not only their love but their future together. They laugh together, dance together and praise together and that is why I know love is there to stay.
A special thanks to my hubby for taking the first half of their engagement photos before I got back from my trip 🙂 xoxo Vane

Leave a Reply

