Yaris 20’s Inspired Maternity Session

 

You don’t really understand human nature unless you know why a child on a merry-go-round will wave at his parents every time around – and why his parents will always wave back.  ~William D. Tammeus

I have a big family, my grandmother had six kids, so you could understand why it’s a big family. When we get together we can fill anybodys house in a few seconds. We are loud, we laugh till we cry and we have a bit of a thing for talking like this: “Mom can you get me una cuchara para comer before me muerda del hambre that I have”….yes, that’s how we are spanglish all the way. But one of the best qualities we have is that we all love each other without limits, amounts or measures, we are One Familia. Now ever since I was a baby I have been connected to my cousin, for one we where born two days apart, so you could imaging my grandma going from hospital to hospital, because OBVIOUSLY we made it harder by not being born in the same building. So, my cousin and I where destined to be best friends. We grew up minutes from each other, went to high school together and till this day we share the same best friend. We have been through a lot and we are still here, after college, marriage and three kids combined…and now a fourth, the first BOY! Leonel…. Who I can tell will be a spicy kid, he would not stay still throughout the shoot, I think he wanted to kick me! 🙂

Cous’ I love You! And here we go again….xoxo

 

 

2 responses to “Yaris 20’s Inspired Maternity Session

  1. Yarilulu y Vanessa! Que combinacion!! Me encantaron las fotos; tierna y sexy a la vez!!! Congrats!!

Leave a Reply

