Nana’s Maternity Shoot


“You made all the delicate, inner parts of my body and knit me together in my mother’s womb”. Psalm 139:13
This maternity shoot was very special to me, it was for a girl I’ve known since she was in ponytails carrying her school lunch to her kindergarden room. It seems like time has flown by and suddenly today she is about to become a mom…life is so precious, especially the one she is holding inside of her. I can already tell she will love this baby so much, just by simple gestures, like caressing her belly with such love when we were shooting and laughing when he would kick. I can tell…cause I’m a mom and I already see that she is one too.
When we were little I use to stay with her family a lot, her sister was my best friend and their parents would take us out to little trips and I still to this day remember the love her parents had for them, that they took out time to spend with them having fun. I know that with such great parents she’s bound to be one too. Thank You for letting me capture this moment in your life, you are beautiful and I am so proud of the woman you have become 🙂 xoxo Vanessa
p.s: you were fierce! love it!
3 responses to “Nana’s Maternity Shoot

Leave a Reply

