Sheila & Misael Engaged

Love me Tender..Love me Dearly..Love me as a Whole…

Every second you are together is a second more you are one and every moment you spend as one is a moment you will share forever.

I cannot say any better words to describe the beautiful love between Sheila & Misael, they are just one of those couples who are in love in such an honest and pure way that you just feel at ease with them. I am so happy I get to capture their love and happiness because with such an awesome chemistry..who wouldn’t šŸ™‚

xoxo

Vanessa



2 responses to “Sheila & Misael Engaged

  1. Beautiful pictures Sheila. Very happy for you and wishing you the best for years to come. Un abrazo a los dos!

Leave a Reply

