Baby Valeria- Lifestyle Shoot

For those who know me and my passion for photography, you should know by now I love babies and not just because I’m a new mom to a beautiful 15 month old cutie. But because I love photographing babies, it brings me joy and peace. I love doing the whole baby talk and getting them to look all cute and funny.

So when a friend on mine called me two weeks ago to do a shoot for her little sweet Valeria I of course said yes and boy was I in for one beautiful cutie pie. Here are some of my favorites šŸ™‚

I will be doing some baby & maternity shoots in March, so send me a note if you’re interested.

 

 

4 responses to “Baby Valeria- Lifestyle Shoot

  1. Te felicito Vanessa!!!!! Las fotos estan bellas, se nota que disfrutas lo que haces y eso lo demuestras en tus trabajos. Exito!!!!!

  2. Mi sobrina es un milagro de Dios y una bendicion; al igual que Hyrum, son niƱos bien especiales y bien amados. Por mi parte, ya me siento realizada un hijo increible y una sobrinita que es un sueƱo. Que mas se puede querer en la vida?

  3. BELLISIMAS LAS FOTOS DE VALERIA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    VANE, ERES LA MEJOR. TE BOTASTE!!!!!!!!!
    VALERIA SIGUE PONIENDOSE CADA DIA MAS BELLA Y TU, VANE, SIGUES PERFECCIONANDO EL ARTE DE CAPTURAR ESA BELLEZA Y PLASMARLA EN UNA FOTO. TE FELICITO Y TE ADMIRO!

Leave a Reply

