Zahira Domenech from Eventus by Zahira


A few weeks ago I had a fun shoot with my talented friend Zahira Domenech, for those of you who don’t know her she is the owner of Eventus by Zahira who recently launched her new blog and wanted to have some new photos. I have to say, I know a lot of people on this industry and I have made some great friends along the way, many people who have become part of my everyday life and it’s nice to get to return the favor sometimes. I think Zahira does amazing work, not only is she one of the top planners in Puerto Rico but she is so talented doing decor that it’s incredible. Enjoy some fun images from the shoot 🙂

 

3 responses to “Zahira Domenech from Eventus by Zahira

  1. Vanessa is not only talented, but when you work whit her you feel comfortable and she knows how to make the best of you. Vane Thanks for such beautiful pictures and a fun day like we had.

Leave a Reply

